Live Sport

Catch all your favourite sports live on our screens.

Watch local and international games from all your favourite AFL matches to the NRL, NBL, Rugby Union, League, UFC and more. Grab a spot and settle in, we’ve got your sporting needs covered so you can enjoy all the action!

Worried about heading to the bar and missing something? Order from your phone and have your food and drinks delivered straight to your table so you don’t miss a thing. Check out our live sport guide below.

Thursday 24 June
19:30
Brisbane Lions vs Geelong Cats
AFL
Friday 25 June
19:50
Richmond vs St Kilda
AFL
Saturday 26 June
13:45
North Melbourne vs Gold Coast Suns
AFL
13:45
Collingwood vs Fremantle
AFL
16:35
Port Adelaide Power vs Sydney Swans
AFL
19:25
Essendon Bombers vs Melbourne Demons
AFL
Sunday 27 June
13:10
GWS Giants vs Hawthorn
AFL
15:20
West Coast Eagles vs Western Bulldogs
AFL
16:10
Carlton vs Adelaide Crows
AFL
Thursday 01 July
19:50
Roosters vs Storm
NRL
Wednesday 14 July
20:10
New South Wales vs Queensland
State of Origin
Saturday 17 July
19:35
Storm vs Knights
NRL
Saturday 31 July
19:35
Storm vs Panthers
NRL
Saturday 07 August
11:00
St Kilda vs Sydney Swans
AFL
19:35
Sea Eagles vs Storm
NRL
Thursday 12 August
19:50
Storm vs Raiders
NRL
Thursday 19 August
19:50
Titans vs Storm
NRL